Thursday, July 21, 2011
Being a late bloomer sux?
first off i am 14 years old going to 9th grade. This is the bad part though i look like im 11 or some That being said i have sexual toughts which i know is normal because a young man like me would be interested about these things.The problem is that im small though i havent grown at all since i was like idk 12 years old and it really sucks. I have to watch these oppurtunities to hook up with girls which leads me to low self-esteem and i hate that. Say if im at a party and my girlfriend says come with me to some private room to have oral sex or something what am i gonna say no because i am small and i'd look like an idiot and be a laughing stock and it doesnt give me confidence to talk to girls.Now if i was big i would be asking girls out and everything but unfortunetly i cant do that because of how undeveloped i am and everything is taking so long. I have a little armpit hair not much though my penis has neva caught up yet since i was like 10 years old. Everytime my friends talk about their size i just walk away when i hear a keyword because i know they were going to ask me and i would be a complete lie when i tell them. One girl at my school calls me babyface and i feel less confident everytime she says it. So like i said being a late bloomer sux i am done with this crap because their is nothing i can do but wait and what if i wait all for nothing and i turn out not changing at all but i pray that god has blessed me to not go through such pain like this
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment